

BOARD COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2022

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	POLICY COMMITTEE
Chair of the Board	Chair of the Board
Vice-Chair of the Board	Board of Trustees
Director of Education	Director of Education
	Principal – Daniel Stargratt
	·
AUDIT COMMITTEE	BUDGET COMMITTEE
Chair of the Board	Board of Trustees
Denis Lincez	Supervisory Officers
Glenn Sheculski	
Steve Malciw, Alternate	
2 external members	
Manager of Financial Services	
Superintendent of Business	
Director of Education	
INDIGENOUS EDUCATION ADVISORY	PARENT INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE
COUNCIL	Chair of the Board
Chair of the Board	Director of Education
Ron MacInnis	Executive Assistant to DOE
Stan Skalecki	Parents
Colleen Landers, Alternate	
Superintendent of Education	
SPECIAL EDUCATION ADVISORY	STUDENT DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE
COMMITTEE	Chair of the Board
Chair of the Board	Steve Malciw
Colleen Landers	Martin Drainville
Stan Skalecki	Denis Lincez, Alternate
Ron MacInnis, Alternate	Superintendent of Education
Superintendent of Education	Director of Education
SUPERVISED ALTERNATIVE LEARNING	TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE
CONANAITTEE	
<u>COMMITTEE</u>	Colleen Landers
Glenn Sheculski	Colleen Landers Elizabeth King
Glenn Sheculski	Elizabeth King
Glenn Sheculski Martin Drainville	Elizabeth King Ron MacInnis, Alternate

Revised December 2021